A Very Daring Christmas by Pamela Aares

A Very Daring Christmas

By Pamela Aares

  • Release Date: 2015-11-21
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 5
5
From 5 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

In A Very Daring Christmas, USA Today Bestselling author Pamela Aares' newest book in the Tavonesi Series, an invitation to join his teammate for Christmas throws sports phenom Jake Ryder straight into the path of Hollywood sensation Cameron Kelley, the one woman he's fighting to forget. ~ Sensual, intoxicating characters that will steal your heart! ~ (Rachael Herron).

When Cameron Kelly agreed to leverage her status as a Hollywood A-list movie star to help children in Dominia, nothing prepared her for the unthinkable poverty in the remote villages. Nor did she expect to run into a major league baseball star who shocks loose her pent-up desires. The next man she lets anywhere close to her heart will be a normal guy, not a celebrity, and certainly not a cocky All-Star. Yet when she sees the sexy athlete coaching the local kids in a makeshift sandlot, her heart and her body stop listening to her head.

Flying high after winning the World Series, Jake Ryder is in the Caribbean to rehab his season-sore body and coach village children who are crazy about baseball. Running into Cameron, though, may send him packing. The heat sparking between the two of them has him rethinking his Three-Date Rule, something he swore he'd never do. And when she tries to manipulate him into a publicity stunt to fund her UNICAN project, he decides it’s game over. He's been used too many times and won't be used again.

A surprise invitation to Trovare Castle throws them together once more. A mysterious prince and a fatherless boy complicate their already tense reunion, but they soon discover that the greatest dare is the one that leads to true love.

Discover what readers are so excited about! While every book in The Tavonesi Series can be read as a standalone, you may enjoy reading all the books in the series:

Love Bats Last (Book #1, Alex and Jackie)

Thrown By Love (Book #2, Chloe and Scotty)

Fielder’s Choice (Book #3, Alana and Matt)

Love on the Line (Book #4, Cara and Ryan)

Aim For Love (Book #5, Sabrina and Kaz)

The Heart of the Game (Book #6, Cody and Zoe)

Love in the Vineyard (Book #7, Natasha and Adrian)

Praise for The Tavonesi Series:

“I highly recommend this series to any readers who love Nora Roberts or Bella Andre.” ~ Book Lover Reviews 

“More than just a romance, these stories show us that sometimes the best dreams are the ones we don’t even know we are searching for.” ~ InD’tale Magazine 

“Aares’ captivating stories and sizzling chemistry will make you cry, laugh and be on the edge of your seat rooting for love to prevail!” ~ SMA Reviews

"Pamela Aares takes you on a wonderful roller coaster ride that you will want to keep repeating!" ~ Read Your Writes Book Reviews

Reviews

  • Must Read Series

    5
    By WeMomma
    Another great read to this series!!!! Love this expanding family and can't wait for more.

keyboard_arrow_up