The Serial Killer's Daughter by Lesley Welsh

The Serial Killer's Daughter

By Lesley Welsh

  • Release Date: 2017-06-14
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 44 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

‘I loved this book… I was hooked and couldn’t wait to see what was going to happen next… to say I devoured this book is a little bit of an understatement… What a great book!’ Dark Twisty Books

Suzanne Tyler barely knew her father. But when she’s given a series of secret diaries and eight mysterious photographs of women from his possessions, she knows she won’t be able to rest until she knows the truth about him. 

To Suzanne’s shock, one of the photos is of her friend Sophie, who died ten years ago in an unexplained and devastating fire.

But Don only met Sophie once, on an unsettling visit he paid Suzanne just days before Sophie’s death... So why did he have a picture of her?

Unable to let Sophie’s memory alone, Suzanne begins to dig into her father’s life. What horrors is she about to unearth in his diaries? And who is it that’s out there, watching her every move?

Chilling and utterly page-turning, The Serial Killer’s Daughter is a compelling thriller, perfect for fans of C.L. Taylor, Rachel Abbott, and Tom Bale.

Read what everyone is saying about The Serial Killer’s Daughter:

Amazing, page turning, tense and twisted… From the first page to the last, the pace doesn't stop at all.’ Stylish Brunette

Oh my goodness what a dark and twisted read… Gripping from the first page, this book will keep you on the edge of your seat all the way to its shocking conclusion… A roller coaster of a thriller… A gripping story of the psychology of evil and the lengths people will go to meet their own needs.’ The Book Review Café

An explosive climax.Novel Gossip

This thriller will have you speeding to the end.Books, Books and More Books

Had me gripped… I couldn’t tear my eyes away.’ The Writing Garnet

Twists and turns galore which kept me gripped from start to finish. The story flows perfectly with numerous shocking truths uncovered along the way. Brilliantly written… I highly recommend.Chat About Books

A riveting, haunting and twisted family tale.Chocolate ‘n’ Waffles

The Serial Killer's Daughter is one gripping and absorbing psychological thriller… Lesley Welsh did an excellent job of getting into a serial killer's head. A truly absorbing read for anyone who likes the psychological thriller genre!Novel Deelights

A fun, twisty-turning read.When the Books Hit the Fans

‘Really enjoyed this book, the story line was fascinating. I loved the style of writing… A real page turner that I had a hard job putting down. A solid 6 stars.’ Bonnie’s Book Talk

I absolutely ADORED this amazing, page turning, tense and twisted thriller. From the first page to the last, the pace doesn't flag, the writing is tight and spare and yet beautiful, the characters real and flawed. Loved every word. Highly recommend this brilliant read.’ Renita D’Silva

‘It is a seriously dark and disturbing read As evil as Don is, he still fascinated me and even though I was horrified by his actions, I had to keep reading. Fans of serial killer reads are without a doubt going to love it as it definitely has the shock factor.’ By The Letter Book Reviews

The character development in this psychological thriller is sublime… Without doubt one of the most twisted serial killers I’ve encountered… Very twisty.It’s All About Books

Reviews

  • A Serial Killer’s Daughter

    5
    By Penny B from Indiana
    What a great book! Had me from page 1....I truly kept thinking this is so realistically written, it’s not a novel...no author could write so demented, so crazy!! Wow!! I think I learned a lot about narcissistic, murderous villains. They’re born that way...
  • A great read!

    5
    By Chips pup
    The characters are very well written. The book had an excellent pace. I didn't stop reading until I was done.

keyboard_arrow_up