The Playbook by Emilia Beaumont

The Playbook

By Emilia Beaumont

  • Release Date: 2017-08-10
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 112 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Hundreds of eager women are in the shared black ledger the football players of the Jupiter Suns call The Playbook. But there’s only one that I want. The one marked unf**kable.

Women fall to my feet as soon as I turn on the Jacob Maddox charm, and yet my new teammates don’t think I can get one woman into my bed? Pfft, they don’t know who they are dealing with.

The Playbook says she’s unconquerable, unobtainable, and off limits, but I’ve never shied away from a challenge before, and I’m not going to start now. One look will be all it takes for her to open up her legs. Lucia will be mine for a night, then forgotten about for the rest of the season. I’ll collect my winnings and concentrate on what really matters: getting my number one spot back!

But as soon as I get one addictive taste of Lucia Cortes the plan goes to shit… she’s a game changer. The play is busted and I’m scrambling to keep it together.

I can’t sleep, I can’t eat… I can barely breathe without her. She’s slipping through my fingers and it only gets worse when I find out who she really is!

I don’t have a chance in hell of keeping her, but I’ll risk everything to make her mine.

The Playbook is a full length contemporary sports romance novel, set in Emilia Beaumont’s Damaged Bad Boy series. Perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Kendall Ryan, and Vi Keeland.

Reviews

  • Eh

    3
    By Rochell thelusma
    The book was okay. But I feel that Jacob had the chance to explain about the book but he didn't. Its very annoying that we have to go through the rerun of this whole you did me dirty.
  • Wow

    5
    By Amy081185
    I wasn’t sure at first but as I kept reading it couldn’t put it down. Great read with a super sweet story of love always wins in the end
  • five stars of stupid

    1
    By going for the MAT
    written at a fifth-grade reading level at best. although an early reader like me would have found it dumber than dumb even at ten. let me summon my ten-year old self for a minute here-yep, she's rolling her eyes and making gag-me-with-a-spoon motions. my suggestion is to strip out the sex scenes (which is no loss as they were dull as hell) and remarket this craptastic computer generated pile of pablum to twelve year-old wanna be cheerleaders. The only joy I got out of reading this book was to go really fast so as to lessen my agony. And when I finally got to the end i'd find this page where I could leave a review. I did enjoy writing the review, even though I did not enjoy reading the book.
  • Incredible story

    5
    By Paiyne24
    This story was incredible! I loved every minute of it and seriously couldn't put it down.

keyboard_arrow_up